The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 2001-06-22
>>time: 1:51 p.m.

The F-MEL!!!

Finally the F-MEL list! It's been a long time coming, yes? (no pun intended). I wish I could be happier right now, but Ryan just agreed to let crappy Laura have Gillian's heart on All My Children. Why couldn't ALEX die?? I HATE her!! I miss Gillian!!!

Anyway on to happier, much happier things!! The F-MEL!!!!!

Suggestions for this have come from lots of people, Me(Bunny), Mu, Vanessa, Plume. OK, so dearest Lasse just mentioned this is my guestbook, but I loved it, and I'm using it! Jerusha, Cat, and Tserisa.

Feel free to print this out and distribute it to the ill informed! ^_^

The Female Masturbation Euphemism List (F-MEL)

Sugaring

Visiting Aunt Edna

Pat the Bunny (as a side note, this one has 2 meanings for me! ^_~)

Finger Surfing

Taming the Tiger

Tinkering the Toy

Honey Bubbles

Ringing the Doorbell

Pinching Pinkie

Pushing your own Button

Buff the Weasel

Cat Got Tongue (I like this one, even though it reminds me more of oral sex than masturbation)

Toggling the Bit

The Virgin's Release

Parting the Red Sea

Dialing the Rotary Phone (considering that I ADORE rotary phones and still have a pink one...)

Fingerpainting

Gunning the Engine

Updating the Site

That's it! I'll add some revisions and additions over time. Enjoy... literally!!!

With love, Bunny

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie