The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 30 March 2003
>>time: 5:24 p.m.

-

Figures that when Canary is in town I'm flooded in and stranded. Not that I think we'd probably really make out but I'd be up for it if she was. So movie and kissing - derailed by water. Damn you, pipe!!!

Aa - all this does is remind me of my insane lonliness. School stats soon (vague bastards) and that is good because I want to fill my diaries with love and passion, excitement and adventure. I want to be filled with Brobdingnagian tales of romance and sex and study. I want to feel important to someone. There are so many people who are important to my life - I want to return the favour favor.

And it's cold here. Dreary, like I like it. I love dreary weather. I love the damp and how it tickles my bones.

What am I doing on this dreary day? Cleaning my room. I should be out, living my life, laughing and drinking frozen cherry slushies. Instead I'm listening to jazz, inhaling the smoke of Nag Champa incense and coming to the conclusion that my bedroom will be a crowded lonely mess for at least a while longer.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie