The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 18 June 2003
>>time: 1:41 a.m.

-

Should I be flattered that someone says that because of me they know they are bisexual?

Should I be worried that someone is sending me an email in which they pour out their heart?

Who is this person? Is it someone I already know?

OK, I was thinking earlier... what if it's Suzanne again? Remember when she pretended to be someone else to still be able to talk to me? What if this anon person in my LJ comments is still her trying to get back into my good graces? Now I'm spooked. Because... yeah. I mean, that's creepy.

But what if it's not her and someone else? Would that be weirder?

I just hope that it's not Suzanne. Seriously.

And if this person is not her, what does she expect? Does she want me to love her back or hook up with her? I keep checking my email, like a nerd, to see if it's someone I know.

--

Just like old times = helping my sister with her homework. She had a 3-5 page essay about an important experience in her life. She chose Harmony as a topic. she got the assignment last week and it's due tomorrow so naturally she begins the essay at 6.30 this evening. 3 pages. Barely 650 words. It took her until about 6 minutes ago to finish and I wrote 2 paragraphs for her! She hates that she had to write something personal so it was difficult. Plus, I don't think that she trusts herself - I know that she thinks it's stupid and embarassing. And it's really not. I mean, it's not the greatest ever but it's not written badly. ::shrugs::

--

And no exersize for me tonight. Sigh. I simply MUST take a shower because my hair is oily and gross.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie