The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 11 July 2003
>>time: 11:19 p.m.

-

The girl, Christina, wants my phone number. I feel that I am safe in giving it to her because she lives in Tennessee and is just... I don't know. What would be the harm in talking to her on the telephone once or twice?

Only the thing is that I've grown accustomed to NOT talking on the telephone. There was a time when my ear was glued to it for hours and hours. But after Dilly moved away I had no one to talk to. Occasionally my sister and I will talk or maybe the random friend will phone, but for the most part I really don't use the phone that much. Part of me wants to say hi to her but I have no desire in starting any sort of relationship with her.

She says she drew me something. That's sweet, isn't it? And she's really cute but...

So what's the harm in saying hi, chatting for a few minutes, and then making some excuse to hang up?

It's so difficult to be the object of so many's affections. ::melodramatic sigh::

Laugh. So yeah. At least the guy isn't bothering me anymore.

I almost wish I hadn't given her my phone number. She's a sweet girl but...

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie