The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 04 November 2001
>>time: 6:44 a.m.

Profile for the Rabbit

Vital Stats

Name: Bunny, Rabbit, the Rabbit
Birthday: 24 October 1976
Starsign: Scorpio
Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Lives: Louisville, Kentucky
Hair colour: black
Eye colour: warm green-ish brown
Pets: 1 dog named, Pagan and 1 hamster named Super Go-Go Pudding

Favourites:

Colour: Pink
Flavour: vanilla
Animal: Rabbits
Movie: Babydoll, Star Wars Trilogy
Song: 'Into the Mystic' by Van Morrison
Music artists: Tori Amos, Fiona Apple, Kylie Minogue, The White Stripes, The Strokes, Hikaru Utada, NIN, Dir En Grey, Petit Moni, Weezer, Queens of the Stoneage, Radiohead, Liz Phair, Ben Folds Five, Tenacious D, Morning Musume, Spice Girls, Bjork, Norah Jones
TV shows: Law and Order, Alias, Monk, Dark Angel, South Park, MST3K, Twin Peaks, Star Trek, MadTV
Actor: Ewan McGregor
Actress: Marilyn Monroe
Directors: David Lynch, Tim Burton
Flower: Roses
Gemstones: Diamonds, opals
Books: Valley of the Dolls, Lord of the Rings

Various Facts:

I am an animal rights activist.
I am a Vegan.
I am a Republican.
I love Hello Kitty.
I love manga and anime.
I love to write and draw.
I play the piano very badly.
I play the cello very badly as well. I am learning the Japanese language.
I love Harry Potter.
I love Lord of the Rings

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie