The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 24 February 2003
>>time: 7:55 p.m.

peek-a-boo!

Well, look! OK, no I'm not using this again, but I thought I'd just say that I'm still alive. I've got a livejournal, I'll tell you the addy if you want it, just drop me a line at [email protected]

Anyway, quick Rabbit update: college! college! college! Bought a new domain about 10 minutes ago (sugar-coma.org), am in love with about 10 different girls. I want Gackt to be the father of my children, and I'm a lot more bold.

For instance? Yeah, if by some chance my parents stumble here... guess what Sharon and/or Daddy? I'm gay. I'm a lesbian. Yes, it's true. No, it's not a phase.

So there.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie