The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 29 April 2003
>>time: 9:16 p.m.

-

copied from my personal diary:

Why does this do I allow this to happen to me? I get so wrapped up... I pull the cord tighter and tighter and tighter until I am choked by it. Now it hurts. Now it's like, "Oh. Right. I was only dreaming before, wasn't I?" So my feet are on the verge of slipping off the chair and I'm not sure if I want to stop it.

Yes, it's that bad.

I've stopped seeing the point. I passed the sign ages ago. "Danger! falling expectations ahead!" All I saw was the light at the end of the tunnel... but it wasn't a light at all, it was an ever growing, consuming blaze. A forest fire, burning down my beating heart.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie