The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 23 May 2003
>>time: 2:35 a.m.

re incarnate

I'm so gonna totally give props to myself. I was thinking just now, as I spied myself in the mirror, that when I'm thin... I might just be a hurricane. Part of me wants to throw caution to the wind and become sort of a slut but my ethics usually prevail. Yet, I was thinking, say some hot girl wanted to give me head and say I'm not in a relationship, would I allow her?

I'd have a difficult time saying no. Part of me wants to live out my sexual fantasies with wild abandon but that bigger part warns of cooties and skanky girls who will phone me up just to ask, "What are you doing?" when I'm trying to have ME time, baby, and that's not gonna be kosher. I want to have fan club - a gaggle of followers who think I'm the bestest thing since the hula hoop, who schedule thier classes around mine so they can eat lunch with me in the SAC.

But then reality sets in and I see myself sitting all alone under a tree typing away at a 15 page paper and munching on lumpy onigiri and plucking leaves from my hair. Boring. Damnit. I want to be almost a neo-Anais Nin not another plain jane wallflower.

Who am I kidding? You and I both know that I wouldn't be caught dead sitting outside under a tree. I'll be in the SAC typing that paper but damnit I'll have good shoes and sexy hair. The losers in that school do not deserve me.

[/end pathetic delusional pep talk]

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie