The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 24 May 2003
>>time: 9:50 p.m.

-

There is a certain something about her thaat keeps me entertained. I don't know if it's her babbling on about boring topics, her convoluted self-image, her overinflated ego, her atrocious spelling capabilities or her boring life, but whatever it is, I keep going back for more.

One of her current entries crakcked me up and I thought, "gee, this is GOLD!!" so I'm sharing it. Read these snippets and enjoy:

I had another person out of no where come up to me and tell me I had a very ancient soul. It wouldn't be the first time and probably not the last. I suppose it is something told in my eyes. And on nights when I can just push back that feeling and just feel human, I forget.

And since the weekend it is like I have reawakened that part of ancient connection, and sometimes when I just lay still and let my thoughts meander idly, I feel those past sorrows, and emotions. They sort of just overwhelm me and I realize once again what I have been told since I was a child.

I have a very strange and powerful energy about me, and I've been told this by my friends. I think they realize it when I try to explain to them why I do not believe in an eternal heaven, and why I want to end. Why I do not want to continue to be, and cease my conscience, and just fade into nothingness and everything again.

I know that thought scares a lot of people, to just stop existing, to cease to be. But it is comforting to me. I want to live on in the minds of those who loved me and the accomplishments I achieve, and in those I am truly immortal. But as for my life, and my soul, I know and want it to end. I want to be recycled in a sense back into the life energy that governs everything.

I don't want an eternal heaven with a humanized god, I don't want to retreat to a land of perpetual happiness where everyone plays harps, and I do not want to go on forever doing the things I love to do as I did on earth. I want to be able to relive the moments I treasure most through my lives, savor them, feel them, and then I want to end. I don't know if that marks me in any way so unique or different, but people tell me that it is a scary thought to cease to be. But then I have been here a very very very long time and I sometimes feel as though it has taken me so long to realize this fact and embrace it.

I'm sure to any of you out there reading this, it makes no sense. Or maybe it makes more sense than anything you have ever read that I have written.

On nights like this I feel alone. Alone in a way no one can comfort, but then I also feel a sort of peace in that solitude, a sort of comfort in knowing that these emotions and experiences and feelings do not persist and die with me. But the moments that will make my heave will go on until I am ready to let go, and in that sense I am never really ever alone.

OMG!!!11 LOL!1 NO WAY!! How great is that? Apparently she knows NOTHING about Buddhism. A few months ago when I talked about how she uses tarot cards or whatever she threw a fit, calling herself an atheist skeptic-type and said I was stupid. I suppose I could've pointed out that she has, "wicca,' 'the occult,' 'paganism,' and 'tarot cards' listed in her LJ user info, but it's much more fun to laugh at her behind her back.

An "old soul??" And I thought nothing would top her "Everybody tells me that I should model" entries!!

So, maybe I'm a glutton for inanity or maybe just bored, but either way, Ashley, or the misspelt 'Anjel,' gives me hours of giggle fits.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie