The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 18 June 2003
>>time: 5:42 p.m.

secret to admire?

So it's not Suzanne. Her name is Christina.

http://www.deadjournal.com/users/suturedust/

She hasn't poured out her heart to me in her journal unless it's a friends only entry and then I wouldn't be able to see it because I don't have a deadjournal. In her email to me she just gave me the link and asked that I respond because she "lusts over" me. ::eep::

She's cute though in that pic. She looks like Justine Bateman.

So, what to do? I'll email her back, but... what do I say? She is cute though. LOL

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie