The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 13 July 2003
>>time: 3:20 p.m.

Christina

SHE CALLED ME!! I accidentally gave her granny's phone number and then told her that I'd given her the wrong one and then I gave her mine. Well since my phone is busy all the time she called granny's number.

We talked for about half an hour. She sounds so cute! She, like everyone else, is SHOCKED that I'm 26. Everyone tells me, "You don't look 26," and so did she. Also she said that I have interesting features and that I'm "not boring" looking. So, I suppose that's a good thing. She said it was. So, Christina and I had a cute talk about families and accents and learning English from Sesame Street. I told her that I was playing Scrabble when she called (which is true) and she loves Scrabble too. She said it was too bad that she couldn't help me with any words ('cuz man, I had expttlo).

And it's also a good thing that she didn't see me in the flesh today as my hair is funky and I'm wearing the shirt that granny bought for herself - the one that was too small for her so she gave it to me. It's a "granny" shirt which means it's ugly. It's manilla envelope colored with a puffy painted cactus scene on it. It's rather hideous. So it's a sleeping/lounge-around-the-house shirt. I appreciate it, but... yeah. Not my style.

Anyway, yes. So that just happened. I REFUSE to allow myself to get any sort of crush on her as 1) she lives in Tennessee and long distance relationships suck and 2)... well there is no 2. Oh! I guess 'cuz school is starting and there will be plenty of opportunity there for girls. Blah. I dunno.

This shirt is ugly. LOL

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie