The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 15 January 2004
>>time: 6:25 p.m.

-

You know, it's not like I'm not into space exploration, because I am, it just seems to me that the President is a little bit to happy to spend my fucking tax money. Grr to the extreme! Also, I HATE HATE HATE his "guest worker" program. Excuse me, sir, but just WHY are we rewarding people who break American laws? I know you're from Texas and all but the border is a border for a reason and we do have laws that should kinda sorta be respected. I'm really beginning to wish that this was President Bush's final term so maybe a fucking magnificent Republican could be elected. One that actually follows through on stuff and doesn't pull plans and agendas out of his ass. Yeah.

I've talked politics here enough for today. so D-land gets tortured because I'm just frustrated with government in general today.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie