The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 22 June 2003
>>time: 11:46 p.m.

Ewwwwwwwwwwwww

Er... OK. So, 2 stalkers. 1 girl, 1 boy. Girl is nice and cute. Guy's named Rico. Rico somehow found my new screenname. Damn you Google cache!! Anyway, er... yeah... so... here you go:

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: hey

nightmare candie: Hi

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: so whats up?

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: you thought the book sucked ehh?

nightmare candie: :-) Nothing

nightmare candie: Yes, I did!

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: sorry

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: well i guees you know i have been reading your page

nightmare candie: Aw, that's OK. I'm not too bummed. I'll reread the last half of the book

nightmare candie: LOL!! Why? I'm boring as hell

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: not realy

nightmare candie: Then you're crazy, which I suppose isn't a bad thing... not all the time

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i think you looked hot in the star wars shirt pic

nightmare candie: LOL!! Ew!! No I didn't!

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i want to see more pics of you . but im a man and you dont like men

nightmare candie: There are more pics in my diary somewhere... I don't remember where though

nightmare candie: That's right, I don't. LOL :-(

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i'll keep looking

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: so are you realy 26?

nightmare candie: Yup! I am 26. Sadly. Sigh. I'm still a fabulous 26 though! LOL

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: im 34 and dont want to get locked up for talking to a minor

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: haha

nightmare candie: LMAO!! No, I'm 26. Promise

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: so were are the pics ? im aslacker and could not find them?

nightmare candie: Hang on, I'll try to find them. Why you want to see my ugly mug I'll never know. Maybe it's the "crazy" thing :-)

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: haha

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: im not realy crazy...well i dont think i am hahah

nightmare candie: LOL

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i guess if you are crazy you never know?

nightmare candie: That's true

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i see you like pink a lot

nightmare candie: YES! It's my fave color!

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: did you get the new pink cascad?

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i saw a comercial for it today

nightmare candie: OMG! I haven't seen the commercial

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i think it was cascade?

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: some kinda washing stuff

nightmare candie: OH!! Yeah!! I DO have that!

nightmare candie: LOL

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: in "NEW" "PINK" color

nightmare candie: It's like $8 a bottle!

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: haha

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i have lotsa ?'s for you and all

nightmare candie: OK!

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: about stuff on your webpages

nightmare candie: All righty

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: and i'll answer stuff about me if you want , ok

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: so what is the fan stuff about?

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: there is all of these pics of people and things

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i went to a few of them and was like????

nightmare candie: What fan stuff? The fanlistings? It's just, if you are a fan of something/someone/etc you sign a little form online, take a graphic and put it on your webpage. It's just a way to let people know that you are a fan of something

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: o i found pictures of you

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: OMG !! you are beutyfull

nightmare candie: WHAT???

nightmare candie: No I'm not!

nightmare candie: LOL

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: yes you so are ...fool

nightmare candie: Crazy, crazy, crazy. Or you need glasses maybe

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: wow !!!

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: is that your tit for real?

nightmare candie: LMAO!!! Yes it is

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: its very very nice

nightmare candie: ::giggle:: Er... thanks? LOL

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i want to lick it MMMMM

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: sorry

nightmare candie: ::blush::

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i just love it

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: what size are they?

nightmare candie: erm...

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: you are a very beautyfull woman

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: im in love with a lesbian

nightmare candie: Er... no, not really. I'm boring and plain

nightmare candie: LOL! Nope

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i am good with my tonge

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: if thats any help

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: haha

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i was looking at the fan things on your webpage and saw a masterbation one.. I guess thats were hello kitty comes in?

nightmare candie: LOL!! I just love masturbation I guess

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: o mg i am in love

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: a beutyfull girl who loves masterbating

nightmare candie: ::giggle:: Too bad I'm gay, huh?

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: well im a lesbian stuck in a mans body

nightmare candie: Aww! You should be a real lesbian

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i love eating pussy

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: im terible

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i could just watch

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: and be used as a tooy

nightmare candie: ::giggle:: Nope!

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: toy

nightmare candie: Men are icky though!

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: ugggg

nightmare candie: :-( Sorry

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i know sorry

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i think you are so hot

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: it kills me

nightmare candie: ::blush:: And we're back to the crazy/blind thing again. :-)

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: can i be a masterbation pal or something?

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: haha

nightmare candie: LMAO!!! Er... nah. Sorry, love

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: im this close to begging

nightmare candie: You're silly

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: yea soo?

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: why do all the good ones have to be lesbians

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i cant belive it

nightmare candie: Well, I like all the good ones being lesbians! More for me

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: so you wouldnt even like let me look at more pics of you?

nightmare candie: Those are all the ones in my diary at the moment, I'm afraid

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: you should put a link to your web cam up

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: so i can look at you naked or something?

nightmare candie: I did have my webcam up for a while but I lost my hosting space and I don't get naked on it!

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: i can wish cant i?

nightmare candie: Oh hey, I've gotta run. It's my bedtime

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: you are unbelivably hot

nightmare candie: Thanks... I suppose LOL

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: can we talk more later?

nightmare candie: Sure!

ISMOKEDTHECRACKO: bye beauty

nightmare candie: :-)

Yeah, so. He's blocked now. How do I attract these people? Remind me to remove that boobie pic.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie