The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 15 June 2003
>>time: 6:14 p.m.

-

Sarah,

Hey! I think that your poem is interesting. You used very descriptive words that led to pretty imagry. If you are serious about being a poet you should focus more on the meaning behind your words and less on trying to sound a certain way. Perfect form doesn't always make for a perfect poem. Poetry, good poetry that is, tells a story wrapped in metaphor and similie, using vocabulary like a paintbrush, stroke by stroke, you paint your words.

I hope it all works out for you! Good luck!

Bunny

To which she responded:

You really think so? ME TOO! I'm glad you like it! THANK YOU!!

WTF?? Did she read the wrong email? Her email addy used to pop up as "Sarah of Nine" but now she's changed it to "Lyrical Muse." For some reason I want to punch her in the face. She wants a livejournal but I keep telling her I don't have any more codes, which isn't true, but... yeah. I'm mean. She used to have a d-land diary forever ago (dibs.diaryland.com) but it's not there anymore. ::shrugs::

--

My sister is here. Gotta go now.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie