The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 24 June 2003
>>time: 12:03 a.m.

-

Stalker #2 keeps emailing me. He's calling me "honey" and "baby" and asking me how I am. He lives in Philadelphia.

So enough about him. Let's talk about Stalker #1. She sent me pictures. Wanna see her?

She's half Columbian, half Italian.

She's so cute, ne?? The thing is, she's "bisexual" and she says it's because of me. Now some of the girls I've inspired to gayness have realised that they are, in fact, hetero. This worries me with Christina (that's Stalker #1's name) because I think that her infatuation with me is gonna be temporary and she's gonna end up hightailing it back to her boyfriend. She is cute though.

She thinks we look alike. Our coloring is similar.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie