The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 24 June 2003
>>time: 11:15 p.m.

again again with the stalkers

Stalker #2 changed his IM SN and IM'd me. WTF? So, yeah.

RICERA3: hey

nightmare candie: Hi

RICERA3: how are you?

nightmare candie: I'm fine! You?

RICERA3: ok

RICERA3: how was your day busy?

nightmare candie: A bit, yes. But it's over now

RICERA3: i hear you im getting ready to crash

RICERA3: work sucks

RICERA3: but it pays the bills

RICERA3: so how much longer in school do you have?

RICERA3: or are you unsure still?

nightmare candie: Oh, I'm a freshman. LOL I never wanted to go to college before now. 26 is better than 36

RICERA3: yep yep

RICERA3: do you have a major?

nightmare candie: Yes. Political Science

RICERA3: hahaha rush

RICERA3: is that what you wana be

RICERA3: like a rush limba

RICERA3: or hower he spells his name

nightmare candie: LOL! No, I'm going to work in the American Embassy in Japan

RICERA3: nice!!

nightmare candie: I think so! I love politics

RICERA3: if i went to japan i would be a giant

RICERA3: godzilla!!!

nightmare candie: LOL

RICERA3: you know nothing about me do you ?

nightmare candie: Apparently not :-)

RICERA3: you know i started talking to someone one night online

RICERA3: who i thought was intriguing

RICERA3: and hot

RICERA3: i must say

RICERA3: i told my niece who is 17 and in love with conan obrien by the way i have been talking to you

RICERA3: and how you remind me of her in a way

nightmare candie: LOL! I do?

RICERA3: but she isnt a lesbian ...i dont think?/hahah

RICERA3: uncles are the last to know

RICERA3: even though i think she would totaly tell me because were tight like that

nightmare candie: That's good! Family is important

RICERA3: yea ...i guess

RICERA3: i just never actualy knew someone who was a lesbian and i dont want to freek you out and all telling you that you are hot and all

nightmare candie: You've never met a lesbian?

RICERA3: not that i know of

RICERA3: realy

RICERA3: i can tell a gay guy a mile away

RICERA3: but

RICERA3: girls are diferent

nightmare candie: Oh really? LOL

RICERA3: well im sloww at those subtle hint woman give

RICERA3: if i met you ..unless you told me i dont think i would have thought of "lesbian" i

RICERA3: i dont know

nightmare candie: I get that a lot. People don't know unless I tell them

RICERA3: hahaha

RICERA3: does it make you uncomfortable that me being a man thinks you are very beautiful

nightmare candie: No, I guess not. RICERA3: you are very pretty

RICERA3: i am not joking one bit

nightmare candie: Well, thanks I guess. I just disagree.

RICERA3: well you better start agreeing

RICERA3: stop beating yourself down

nightmare candie: :-)

RICERA3: i epescialy liked the pics of you

RICERA3: i wish you would share more someday

RICERA3: did you block my other name?

nightmare candie: Nope

nightmare candie: not that I know of

RICERA3: it dont have you on buddy list?

RICERA3: strange

RICERA3: i hope i didnt scare you and all that night

nightmare candie: :-( It is. I have no clue.

RICERA3: i mean i live in philladelphia area

nightmare candie: Oh really? I bet it's nice up there

RICERA3: far far away in a diferent galaxy and all

RICERA3: well today it was

nightmare candie: LOl

RICERA3: we have had alot of rain

RICERA3: you like the star wars kinda reference ehh?

nightmare candie: I love Star Wars

RICERA3: me too actualy

RICERA3: you have lotsa stuff on you pages im kinda into

RICERA3: i like conan

RICERA3: and star wars

RICERA3: and hell masterbation is kool

RICERA3: hahah

RICERA3: i like christina and think she is very edible

nightmare candie: She is indeed!

RICERA3: and i would nail britnay any day

nightmare candie: I'd rather have Christina

RICERA3: oh yea for sure

RICERA3: she is outa hand hot

RICERA3: also some of the other girls on you fan pages

RICERA3: i never even heard of some of them ...sorry

RICERA3: but that brunett

RICERA3: holly sheap shit

nightmare candie: Who?

RICERA3: hold on i get her name

RICERA3: kylein neigbours

RICERA3: kylie

nightmare candie: Kylie Minogue

RICERA3: omg

RICERA3: yea

RICERA3: she is a bad ass

nightmare candie: She is!

RICERA3: i'd fuck her so hard

RICERA3: you also

RICERA3: you are hot as hell

RICERA3: its not right

RICERA3: you walking around without anyone to fuck you

nightmare candie: yeah

RICERA3: i wish someone was fucking you

nightmare candie: Me too. heh.

RICERA3: oooooooo

RICERA3: it hurts me

RICERA3: to know someone as hot as you is not getting there daily numbing

RICERA3: numnumnumnum

RICERA3: hahaha

RICERA3: i would lick you till the cows came home and went back out

RICERA3: to bad it will never be

nightmare candie: Yeah

RICERA3: FUCK

RICERA3: never knowing a scruptious piece like you

RICERA3: i kinda lokk forward to reading what you have to say daily its weird

nightmare candie: Really? Why? I'm a bore

RICERA3: i dont realy understand it myself

RICERA3: its weird

nightmare candie: :-)

RICERA3: you kinda sucked me in

RICERA3: and i fell in lust with you:P

nightmare candie: :-)

RICERA3: you have so much in comon with me well things on your webpage that is

RICERA3: that its scary

nightmare candie: Oh really?

RICERA3: and you kinda remind me of my niece because she is the same way

RICERA3: wel the things i just listed that you are fans of

nightmare candie: Neat

RICERA3: what time is it where you are?

nightmare candie: 10.47

RICERA3: i mean i love star wars for ever

RICERA3: ok same timezone

RICERA3: and conan

RICERA3: and eating pussy :P

RICERA3: hahah

nightmare candie: LOL

RICERA3: so thats alot in comon right?

nightmare candie: sure

RICERA3: do you think im wacked telling my niece i have been talkn to you?

nightmare candie: LOL. No

RICERA3: kool

RICERA3: i needed to tell someone

RICERA3: and i told her you like cocnan

RICERA3: she was like "OK she must be ok"

RICERA3: hahah

RICERA3: she is in love with conan

nightmare candie: That's cute

RICERA3: and she is like a hotie

RICERA3: for a 17 yearold

RICERA3: in a niece kinda way

RICERA3: that would be wacked if it turned out you started to date my niece

RICERA3: and we ended up meeting someday

RICERA3: twilite zone!!!

nightmare candie: Yeah

RICERA3: dodododod

RICERA3: thats what i need to do is find a friend for you

RICERA3: and send her to you

RICERA3: then get her to have you come meet me

RICERA3: and we can hang out

RICERA3: one can dream right?

nightmare candie: Sure

RICERA3: i still would not be able to like get involved or watch or nothing would i?

nightmare candie: Nope. Sorry

RICERA3: well ...want to touch the tittys

RICERA3: hahaha

nightmare candie: Mine?

RICERA3: and the hiney

RICERA3: yea yours

RICERA3: omg so bad

RICERA3: im tellin you you are a hottie

RICERA3: no and ifs or buts about it

RICERA3: you gota know it

RICERA3: those lips and

RICERA3: eyes

RICERA3: and face

RICERA3: ouch

RICERA3: and those guns

RICERA3: i almost fell outa my chair

nightmare candie: :-)

RICERA3: if you just moved that finger a hair

RICERA3: it would have been a better picture

nightmare candie: lOl

RICERA3: maybey you let me look at them someday?

RICERA3: so you have never even kissed a guy?

nightmare candie: Nope

RICERA3: wow

RICERA3: no intrest

RICERA3: ?

nightmare candie: None at all

RICERA3: @^%#&%@#

RICERA3: hahah

RICERA3: darn darn darn

RICERA3: well beautyfull i need to get up at 5:20 and goto the gym

RICERA3: i am sorry but i need to sleep

nightmare candie: Ok

RICERA3: I LUST YOU!!

RICERA3: good night

RICERA3: haha

nightmare candie: Good night

sigh

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie