The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 17 July 2003
>>time: 6:38 p.m.

ip radio, come baaaaaaaaack!!!

OMG!!!!!!! SHE PHONED ME AGAIN!!!

::squee::

GIGGLE!!

She phoned me to make sure that I'm not going to kill myself by not eating.

( - ugh. Impossible Princess radio is down!! NOO!!! - )

But we talked for almost 40 minutes about weight and school and self-esteem. She called me retarded and said, "You crack me up, I was like, 'is this girl on crack?'" ::g to the iggle:: And then she called me insane.

I refuse to get a goofy crush on her. She lives in Nashville. I REFUSE. But I'd be a filthy horrible liar if I said I didn't enjoy talking to her and didn't get excited when I could talk to her because granny isn't here, so I didn't have to censor what I said, you know? So, yes. Still smiling. Fuck fuckity fuck fuck fuck.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie