The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 20 July 2003
>>time: 4:41 p.m.

-

My stomach is killing me!! She's saying, "Why are you doing this to me again??? WHY??" And I say, "Becuase you're a fat fucking lump, that's why biatch." So, she's in agony which means that I'm in agony. I blew my calorie intake by 18.

418 calories. Fuck. I ate too much. The past week I've eaten 200 calories a day (mostly soups) but today I ate something solid. BARF. I KNEW this would happen but I hoped no. I hoped that it wouldn't. It used to do this all the time I should've known. ::kicks stomach::

If I were a different sort of girl I'd go throw it up. UGH!! I feel like I might anyway and not on purpose. ::wheeze::

I mean, I ate that apple yesterday and my stomach didn't hurt. ::pout:: I'm going to lay down I think until this passes. I'm sticking to soups.

In the past 2 days I've lost half an inch off of my hips and an inch and a half from my waist. ::happy::

I lost 30 lbs in one month once. God, I hope I can do that again. That way I'll be smaller before school.

OUCH!! Stomach cramping!!! ::POUT::!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hurts, hurts, hurts.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie