The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 16 August 2003
>>time: 8:48 p.m.

Unlocked again

Unlocked. Retroread, if you want. No one really knows about this thing anymore. There are still 80 people that have me listed on their favorites list here. I'm amazed. 80? After it's been locked for so long? Love love.

How come everyone on LJ makes a point to mention that they are chatting with Suzi and then I sign online and Suzi isn't online at all?

So fucking hungry. Not depressed. Sad. I actually feel sort of sad and pathetic. Such a stupid bunny I am indeed.

Took a nap. No energy for anything, really. I don't know what's wrong with me but I need to snap out of this quickly.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie