The Clay Aiken Christmas Spectacular!
>>date: 16 August 2003
>>time: 10:56 p.m.

I always seem to sweat glitter

FAT FAT FAT FAT FAT FAT.

So what if these old blue jeans are really too big? I'm still fat. It makes me sadder to think that I was ever this huge. Today I ate more than I have in the past week. I ate a bowl of noodles, a bagel and a peanut butter sandwich. TOO MUCH!! I swear I'm such an asshole. I can't even diet properly. Do you know how many calories are in a peanut butter sandwich? 235

Noodles? 410

Bagel? 200

845??? CHRIST!!! What the hell is wrong with me? *sobs hysterically* Jesus fucking christ. I feel sick. I almost wish that I would throw up to get whatever remains of that bagel out of me. No wonder I haven't lost any weight. I ate the sandwich because I thought the protein would halp me feel better, but wow, it didn't.

See, I can't really cry because crying causes wrinkles. Although I don't know why I care, it's not like I'm keeping myself wrinkles-free for anyone. It's not like anyone has ever looked at me with anything other than disgusted contempt or half-hearted pity.

You know that feeling when you feel vulnerable and sad and embarrassed and like you're going to cry? That warm tingly feeling in your chest? Yeah, I wish that would go away.

I'm a failure at EVERYTHING. Oh, I know what I'll do...

HAHA!!!! THERE! It's all in the garbage! ALL OF IT! I opened every pack of noodles and threw them in the trash, garbanzo beans, peanut butter scooped out and tossed, even my Japanese rice. Gone. Now all I have is veggie broth at a beautiful 30 calories a cup. The ONLY thing left for me to eat is broth. I feel very happy indeed. See, my mood is better now! WOOHOO! Maybe I'll go buy some nori (seaweed) and put that in the broth so it can be Asian-ish. Nori is low calorie. The only thing left on my food shelf in the kitchen is veggie broth cubes, a tin of sauerkraut and 3 boxes of Japanese tea and a box of earl grey tea. Oh and some fast rise yeast, but I can't eat that.

I wish to GOD that I never ever had to eat again.

I love my new walls. Cleaner, more organized. More pink. More pink is always a good thing.

previously on bunny a go-go...
ichi ni san shi go - 14 April 2005
- - 04 March 2005
- - 17 July 2004
- - 27 March 2004
- - 09 February 2004

broken jpegs are anti-mbla
new
older
guestbook
email me
rings
links
Bunny a go-go
my livejournal

me...
name: bunny/rabbit
starsign: scorpio
moonsign: scorpio
eyes: hazel green
hair: black
more...

extra...
quizzes
castlist
aim
vegan recipes

the fmel
ben franklin's ghost

i am a big man, yes I am and I have a big gun

weather in louisville, ky:
The WeatherPixie